

## JSPM UNIVERSITY PUNE

(Enacted by State Govt. of Maharashtra- JSPM University Pune, Act 2022 [Mah. Act No. IV of 2023])

Ref: JSPMUni/RO/ICC/2024-25/2222(A)

Date: 31 July 2024

## OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Appointment of Internal Complaints Committee of the JSPM University Pune.

In pursuance of UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and redressal of Sexual Harassment of Woman Employees and Students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted at JSPM University Pune to deal with the complaints relating to the sexual harassment at workplace.

Composition of Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) for AY 2024-25 to 2025-26 is as under

Sr. No	Name	Designation	E-Mail id	Mobile
01	Dr (Mrs.) Karuna Gole	Presiding Officer	ksg.sobm@jspmuni.ac.in	9689943672
	Associate Professor in Management School of Business Management			
02	Dr (Mrs.). Preeti Topannwar	Faculty Member	pst.secs@jspmuni.ac.in	9881098074
	Assistant Professor in Electrical and Communication Sciences			
	School of Electrical and Communication Sciences			
03	Dr. Anirvan Gupta Assistant Professor in Physics School of Basic and Applied Sciences	Faculty Member	abg.sbas@jspmuni.ac.in	9923499945



## JSPM UNIVERSITY PUNE

(Enacted by State Govt. of Maharashtra- JSPM University Pune, Act 2022 [Mah. Act No. IV of 2023])

04	Mrs. Srividya Bhalerao	Non-Teaching Staff	srividya.bhalerao@jspmuni. ac.in	9764119399
	Assistant registrar (HR)	,		
05	Mrs. Amruta Dandavate Account Assistant	Non-Teaching Staff	Amruta.dandavate@jspmuni .ac.in	9764004419
06	Ms.Vaishnavi Yelnare First Year- MCA	Student Representative	vaishnaviyelnare23.ca@jsp muni.ac.in	8767581913
07	Ms. Anushka Kapare First Year- B. Pharm.	Student Representative	anushkakapare23.ps@jspm uni.ac.in	9850057123
80	Ms. Sandeshi Chakole First Year-M.B.A.	Student Representative	sandeshichakole23.ba@jsp muni.ac.in	9172411303
09	Ms. Payal Mujumdar Founder Approach Helping Hands Foundation	NGO Representative	hi@approach.org.in	8805918832

The committee will meet as often as required and the quorum of the committee is 50% members.

Vishal Choudhary Registrar JSPM University Pune

Pune

Progresses Pune